Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  2 / 202 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 2 / 202 Next Page
Page Background

Administration

Andrew M. Ansorge

Vice President & Controller

aansorge@swanngalleries.com

Alexandra Nelson

Communications Director, Auctioneer

alexandra@swanngalleries.com

Jenelle Watler

Operations Director, Auctioneer

jwatler@swanngalleries.com

Ariel Kim

Client Accounting

akim@swanngalleries.com

Bette Rothstein

Art Director

better@swanngalleries.com

Printed & Manuscript Americana

Rick Stattler

|

Book Department Director

Printed & Manuscript Americana Specialist

rstattler@swanngalleries.com

212 254 4710 ext. 27

Officers

George S. Lowry

Chairman

Nicholas D. Lowry

President

Principal Auctioneer

(#924899)

Andrew M. Ansorge, Daile Kaplan, Todd Weyman

Vice Presidents

David Rivera

|

Department Administrator

drivera@swanngalleries.com

212 254 4710 ext. 13